Monday, September 11, 2017

You Are Invited!

Second Chances: A Romance Writers of America Collection Facebook Launch Party 


You are cordially invited to my party!
It is not just MY party, though. Please join me and many of the 17 romance authors who contributed fabulous stories to Second Chances: A Romance Writers of America Collection.

When: September 12, 2017

You can drop by the party any time, but I will be co-hosting with Brandi Willis Schreiber from 4:00 PM Pacific time, 6:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Eastern time. 

Stop by to chat, enter to win prizes, and to learn more about your favorite best-selling and emerging romance authors! See you soon!

~Ariella Moon


Second Chances is available at:




No comments:

Post a Comment